Summer Reading Flowchart

 

Every once in a while I come across something so amazingly awesome that my index finger literally begins itching in anticipation of forwarding it to others. This is one of those times…

Our friends at Teach.com have developed a truly remarkable list of 101 suggested books for summer reading, conveniently organized in an easy-to-follow flowchart. Ideally, I would paste as many print copies of it as I can on the walls, but, as you can see from the format, it is not particularly conducive to the print format.

So I am sharing the link with you, and I invite you to do the same, with anyone you think would be interested…

 

The Summer Reading Flowchart

Brought to you by Teach.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *